Arizona Lottery Results

Arizona Lottery Results are published on this page just as soon as the Arizona Lottery draw has taken place. No matter which games you play, you’ll find all the Arizona Lottery Results you need.

Check out the Biggest US lottery jackpots below or scroll down the page to see a breakdown of the results from the various Arizona Lottery draws.

Quick Links: Arizona The Pick - Powerball - Mega Millions - Arizona Pick 3 - Arizona Pick 5 - Arizona 2 by 2 - Cash 4

Powerball Latest Result Wednesday, August 27th 2014

17 24 26 45 46 19 3
Powerball Power Play
Powerball Prize Breakdown More Powerball Results

Next Estimated Jackpot

Saturday 30th Aug 2014
$90,000,000

Buy Tickets

Mega Millions Latest Result Tuesday, August 26th 2014

29 31 51 60 64 1 5
Mega Ball Megaplier
Mega Millions Prize Breakdown More Mega Millions Results

Next Estimated Jackpot

Friday 29th Aug 2014
$20,000,000

Buy Tickets

Arizona The Pick Results

Next Arizona The Pick Jackpot:

$1,700,000

Saturday, Aug 30th 2014

Wed 27th August 2014
2 16 32 38 43 44
Sat 23rd August 2014
3 4 11 21 36 37
Wed 20th August 2014
7 10 23 27 30 44
Sat 16th August 2014
4 11 26 31 40 44
Wed 13th August 2014
2 16 17 27 30 38

Arizona Pick 3 Results

Thu 28th August 2014
6 8 4
Wed 27th August 2014
0 0 5
Tue 26th August 2014
5 8 0
Mon 25th August 2014
5 3 3
Sat 23rd August 2014
8 8 1

Arizona Pick 5 Results

Thu 28th August 2014
2 16 17 25 35
Wed 27th August 2014
12 21 22 26 41
Tue 26th August 2014
6 7 17 32 38
Mon 25th August 2014
3 17 25 27 34
Sat 23rd August 2014
14 15 16 20 38

Arizona 2 by 2 Results

Sat 17th May 2014
13 21 18 23
Fri 16th May 2014
10 24 8 15
Thu 15th May 2014
1 20 16 19
Wed 14th May 2014
5 21 4 15
Tue 13th May 2014
4 9 23 24

Arizona CA$H 4 Results

Sat 22nd September 2012
1 12 18 26
Fri 21st September 2012
11 14 19 23
Thu 20th September 2012
1 6 13 22
Wed 19th September 2012
8 18 19 24
Tue 18th September 2012
10 12 15 25

Arizona Lottery Jackpot

Naturally, the Arizona Lottery Results aren’t the only thing you will be interested in. Just as important is the size of the jackpot that you could win. That’s why we also provide live jackpot feeds that show you exactly how much you could win if you pick the right Arizona Lottery Results numbers.

Previous Arizona Lottery Results

If you have previously purchased tickets and you forgot to check the AZ Lotto Results at the time, you can look up the lottery results for any draw held in our database. Simply click on the Recent Winning Numbers links for details of the last few draws, or if you want to look at older games, go to our AZ Lotto Results archive by clicking the Past Winning Numbers link.

Those of you who have already bought your tickets for the next draws can find out how long there is to go until the next batch of AZ Lotto Results will be generated. Anticipation is all part of the excitement when playing any lottery game, so our handy countdown feature is sure to help you get the maximum bang for your buck!

powerball lottery banner
Play Powerball Now
  • Mega Millions
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: $20,000,000
    Buy Tickets
  • Powerball
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: $90,000,000
    Buy Tickets
  • Euro Millions
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: €37,000,000
    Buy Tickets
  • UK Lotto
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: £5,500,000
    Buy Tickets
  • California Lotto
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: $14,000,000
    Buy Tickets
  • New York Lotto
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: $5,300,000
    Buy Tickets
  • Florida Lotto
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: $20,000,000
    Buy Tickets
  • SuperEnalotto
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: €24,200,000
    Buy Tickets
  • Canada Lotto
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: $5,000,000
    Buy Tickets