Arizona Lottery Results

Arizona Lottery Results are published on this page just as soon as the Arizona Lottery draw has taken place. No matter which games you play, you’ll find all the Arizona Lottery Results you need.

Check out the Biggest US lottery jackpots below or scroll down the page to see a breakdown of the results from the various Arizona Lottery draws.

Quick Links: Arizona The Pick - Powerball - Mega Millions - Arizona Pick 3 - Arizona Pick 5 - Arizona 2 by 2 - Cash 4

Powerball Latest Result Wednesday, July 1st 2015

7 24 26 31 41 25 2
Powerball Power Play
Powerball Prize Breakdown More Powerball Results

Next Estimated Jackpot

Saturday 4th Jul 2015
$70,000,000

Buy Tickets

Mega Millions Latest Result Tuesday, June 30th 2015

11 17 34 43 50 15 4
Mega Ball Megaplier
Mega Millions Prize Breakdown More Mega Millions Results

Next Estimated Jackpot

Friday 3rd Jul 2015
$84,000,000

Buy Tickets

Arizona The Pick Results

Next Arizona The Pick Jackpot:

$2,800,000

Saturday, Jul 4th 2015

Wed 1st July 2015
1 6 7 16 43 44
Sat 27th June 2015
12 17 22 29 32 35
Wed 24th June 2015
16 17 21 22 27 32
Sat 20th June 2015
14 23 25 32 36 37
Wed 17th June 2015
6 29 31 34 42 43

Arizona Pick 3 Results

Wed 1st July 2015
5 3 6
Tue 30th June 2015
6 2 8
Mon 29th June 2015
0 1 9
Sat 27th June 2015
7 6 0
Fri 26th June 2015
6 4 9

Arizona Pick 5 Results

Wed 1st July 2015
2 13 19 34 39
Tue 30th June 2015
2 8 18 28 34
Mon 29th June 2015
8 29 32 34 40
Sat 27th June 2015
13 14 15 29 31
Fri 26th June 2015
10 14 19 24 37

Arizona 2 by 2 Results

Sat 17th May 2014
13 21 18 23
Fri 16th May 2014
10 24 8 15
Thu 15th May 2014
1 20 16 19
Wed 14th May 2014
5 21 4 15
Tue 13th May 2014
4 9 23 24

Arizona CA$H 4 Results

Sat 22nd September 2012
1 12 18 26
Fri 21st September 2012
11 14 19 23
Thu 20th September 2012
1 6 13 22
Wed 19th September 2012
8 18 19 24
Tue 18th September 2012
10 12 15 25

Arizona Lottery Jackpot

Naturally, the Arizona Lottery Results aren’t the only thing you will be interested in. Just as important is the size of the jackpot that you could win. That’s why we also provide live jackpot feeds that show you exactly how much you could win if you pick the right Arizona Lottery Results numbers.

Previous Arizona Lottery Results

If you have previously purchased tickets and you forgot to check the AZ Lotto Results at the time, you can look up the lottery results for any draw held in our database. Simply click on the Recent Winning Numbers links for details of the last few draws, or if you want to look at older games, go to our AZ Lotto Results archive by clicking the Past Winning Numbers link.

Those of you who have already bought your tickets for the next draws can find out how long there is to go until the next batch of AZ Lotto Results will be generated. Anticipation is all part of the excitement when playing any lottery game, so our handy countdown feature is sure to help you get the maximum bang for your buck!

powerball lottery banner
Play Powerball Now
  • Mega Millions
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: $84,000,000
    Buy Tickets
  • Powerball
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: $70,000,000
    Buy Tickets
  • Euro Millions
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: €24,000,000
    Buy Tickets
  • UK Lotto
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: £4,000,000
    Buy Tickets
  • California Lotto
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: $50,000,000
    Buy Tickets
  • New York Lotto
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: $27,300,000
    Buy Tickets
  • Florida Lotto
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: $23,000,000
    Buy Tickets
  • SuperEnalotto
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: €19,600,000
    Buy Tickets
  • Canada Lotto
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: $17,000,000
    Buy Tickets