Indiana Lottery Results

Indiana Lottery Results are published on this page just as soon as the Indiana Lottery draw has taken place. No matter which games you play, you’ll find all the Indiana Lottery Results you need.

Check out the Biggest US lottery jackpots below or scroll down the page to see a breakdown of the results from the various Indiana Lottery draws.

Quick Links: Hoosier Lotto - Powerball - Mega Millions - Daily 3 Evening - Daily 3 Midday - Daily 4 Evening - Daily 4 Midday - Lucky 5 Evening - Lucky 5 Midday - Mix And Match

Powerball Latest Result Wednesday, October 22nd 2014

29 30 40 42 50 16 2
Powerball Power Play
Powerball Prize Breakdown More Powerball Results

Next Estimated Jackpot

Saturday 25th Oct 2014
$TBC

Buy Tickets

Mega Millions Latest Result Tuesday, October 21st 2014

5 35 37 41 66 11 5
Mega Ball Megaplier
Mega Millions Prize Breakdown More Mega Millions Results

Next Estimated Jackpot

Friday 24th Oct 2014
$224,000,000

Buy Tickets

Indiana Hoosier Lotto Results

Next Indiana Hoosier Lotto Jackpot:

$TBC

Wednesday, Oct 29th 2014

Sat 18th October 2014
8 19 20 34 42 45
Wed 15th October 2014
13 17 18 32 39 44
Sat 11th October 2014
12 16 23 33 34 37
Wed 8th October 2014
18 23 34 42 44 46
Sat 4th October 2014
7 16 22 31 47 48

Indiana Daily 3 Evening Results

Wed 22nd October 2014
9 8 7
Tue 21st October 2014
0 7 0
Mon 20th October 2014
9 2 1
Sun 19th October 2014
9 5 3
Sat 18th October 2014
9 2 5

Indiana Daily 3 Midday Results

Wed 22nd October 2014
5 3 0
Tue 21st October 2014
7 6 8
Mon 20th October 2014
7 7 5
Sat 18th October 2014
3 4 6
Fri 17th October 2014
9 8 4

Indiana Daily 4 Evening Results

Wed 22nd October 2014
3 7 3 1
Tue 21st October 2014
6 9 7 6
Mon 20th October 2014
3 9 4 3
Sun 19th October 2014
9 4 9 1
Sat 18th October 2014
3 1 2 2

Indiana Daily 4 Midday Results

Wed 22nd October 2014
0 7 3 8
Tue 21st October 2014
2 3 5 1
Mon 20th October 2014
6 7 4 3
Sat 18th October 2014
5 3 6 6
Fri 17th October 2014
6 4 2 2

Indiana Lucky 5 Evening Results

Sat 3rd November 2012
6 8 30 32 34
Fri 2nd November 2012
6 27 28 30 33
Thu 1st November 2012
6 9 24 25 27
Wed 31st October 2012
2 3 13 16 36
Tue 30th October 2012
13 18 23 27 30

Indiana Lucky 5 Midday Results

Sat 3rd November 2012
6 7 12 26 35
Fri 2nd November 2012
25 32 33 34 36
Thu 1st November 2012
14 15 20 22 31
Wed 31st October 2012
2 11 23 25 28
Tue 30th October 2012
2 11 13 26 30

Indiana Mix & Match Results

Fri 22nd August 2014
2 13 31 37 47
Tue 19th August 2014
3 35 40 41 49
Fri 15th August 2014
13 35 36 45 49
Tue 12th August 2014
1 6 13 18 30
Fri 8th August 2014
10 11 14 18 43

Indiana Lottery Jackpot

Naturally, the Indiana Lottery Results aren’t the only thing you will be interested in. Just as important is the size of the jackpot that you could win. That’s why we also provide live jackpot feeds that show you exactly how much you could win if you pick the right Indiana Lottery Results numbers.

Previous Indiana Lottery Results

If you have previously purchased tickets and you forgot to check the IN Lottery Results at the time, you can look up the lottery results for any draw held in our database. Simply click on the Recent Winning Numbers links for details of the last few draws, or if you want to look at older games, go to our IN Lottery Results archive by clicking the Past Winning Numbers link.

Those of you who have already bought your tickets for the next draws can find out how long there is to go until the next batch of IN Lottery Results will be generated. Anticipation is all part of the excitement when playing any lottery game, so our handy countdown feature is sure to help you get the maximum bang for your buck!

  • Mega Millions
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: $224,000,000
    Buy Tickets
  • Powerball
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: $TBC
    Buy Tickets
  • Euro Millions
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: €190,000,000
    Buy Tickets
  • UK Lotto
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: £5,500,000
    Buy Tickets
  • California Lotto
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: $TBC
    Buy Tickets
  • New York Lotto
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: $TBC
    Buy Tickets
  • Florida Lotto
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: $TBC
    Buy Tickets
  • SuperEnalotto
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: €34,200,000
    Buy Tickets
  • Canada Lotto
    Remaining:
    Jackpot: $7,000,000
    Buy Tickets